Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Training To Beat Goku Hoodie

Wearing my bro’s shirt! Training To Beat Goku Shirt or at least Yamcha! I feel like Caidence could be doing some training right now with how much he’s kicking tonight lmao. Just showing you guys my other one punch shirt. Also got the Goku gains shirt, training to beat Goku, just Saiyan shirt, and a Kamehameha shirt. The next Goku shirt will be all of his confirmed kills from dragon ball through. Might wait though and see how many kills he gets in super. Since golden Frieza would be added to that list. Buy it: Training To Beat Goku Shirt From: https://topcooltees.com

Jack Skellington Disturbed hoodie

One day monster was sunning in his Jack Skellington Disturbed shirt with his owner reading in the garage. I bent down & wiggled my fingers. Owner chuckles and says, “He ain’t friendly. Oh, wait. Look at that. Lil monster would come to our front door & howl for us to come out & give him love. I had a cat that lived in Northwest Ohio with me and was never an inside cat (not my choice, he showed up the winter after I was born). We had a junky barn he would sleep in that would keep him alive in the winter. We fed him every morning, but he often caught his own food and drank from the pool or water runoff.

 

Jack Skellington Disturbed Hoodie

 

Buy it: Jack Skellington Disturbed shirt

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article