Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Training To Beat Goku Hoodie

Wearing my bro’s shirt! Training To Beat Goku Shirt or at least Yamcha! I feel like Caidence could be doing some training right now with how much he’s kicking tonight lmao. Just showing you guys my other one punch shirt. Also got the Goku gains shirt, training to beat Goku, just Saiyan shirt, and a Kamehameha shirt. The next Goku shirt will be all of his confirmed kills from dragon ball through. Might wait though and see how many kills he gets in super. Since golden Frieza would be added to that list. Buy it: Training To Beat Goku Shirt From: https://topcooltees.com

Freddy, Jason, Michael Myers and Leatherface selfie horror hoodie

Sometimes it’s rough when I spend my Freddy, Jason, Michael Myers and Leatherface selfie horror shirt taking care of others and there is no one to take care of me. People say “no you don’t” your depression isn’t real. Okay, from one point of view they’re right. It’s this knowledge that helps me separate a bit from the constant buzzing in my brain and ache in my heart just enough to keep going, mask it. But from another point of view just because I can manage to carry on leads most to think that I’m just exaggerating. I have to take it day by day. And this day was particularly challenging and is why I’ve been lying awake at 2 am tonight. I fake it till my make it.

 

Freddy Jason Michael Myers Leatherface Selfie Horror Hoodie

 

Buy it: Freddy, Jason, Michael Myers and Leatherface selfie horror shirt

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article