Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Training To Beat Goku Hoodie

Wearing my bro’s shirt! Training To Beat Goku Shirt or at least Yamcha! I feel like Caidence could be doing some training right now with how much he’s kicking tonight lmao. Just showing you guys my other one punch shirt. Also got the Goku gains shirt, training to beat Goku, just Saiyan shirt, and a Kamehameha shirt. The next Goku shirt will be all of his confirmed kills from dragon ball through. Might wait though and see how many kills he gets in super. Since golden Frieza would be added to that list. Buy it: Training To Beat Goku Shirt From: https://topcooltees.com

My Patronus Is A Corgi Hoodie

Now if people would stop supporting My Patronus Is A Corgi Shirt of any kind and give plant-based versions a try then our sea life could live without risk or fear of intentional cruelty & killing. Imagine how many more creatures that are suffering from human Corgi!!! We have got to do something. We seriously need to stop making materials that can’t decompose. We are destroying the water and land. Corgi is dying every day because of us and our materialism. We keep Corgi up and we will be suffering too!

 

My Patronus Is A Corgi Hoodie

 

Buy it: My Patronus Is A Corgi Shirt

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article