Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Training To Beat Goku Hoodie

Wearing my bro’s shirt! Training To Beat Goku Shirt or at least Yamcha! I feel like Caidence could be doing some training right now with how much he’s kicking tonight lmao. Just showing you guys my other one punch shirt. Also got the Goku gains shirt, training to beat Goku, just Saiyan shirt, and a Kamehameha shirt. The next Goku shirt will be all of his confirmed kills from dragon ball through. Might wait though and see how many kills he gets in super. Since golden Frieza would be added to that list. Buy it: Training To Beat Goku Shirt From: https://topcooltees.com

Like Trump Hoodie

He’s the most gentle Like Trump Shirt I’ve known. We have this new shirt who would run around, play with his tail, sometimes bite it but he tolerates her. He even gives her his share of food letting her eat on his bowl until she’s done.  I agree I had Wilbur for ages and he was the sweetest kitty imaginable. I rescued his mother when she was pregnant and he was the only boy. We have 5 rescues in our house. Theo the big ginger has never been a minutes trouble. He’s over 7 kilos and a gentle giant who always wants to snuggle.

 

Like Trump Hoodie

 

Buy it: Like Trump Shirt

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article