Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Training To Beat Goku Hoodie

Wearing my bro’s shirt! Training To Beat Goku Shirt or at least Yamcha! I feel like Caidence could be doing some training right now with how much he’s kicking tonight lmao. Just showing you guys my other one punch shirt. Also got the Goku gains shirt, training to beat Goku, just Saiyan shirt, and a Kamehameha shirt. The next Goku shirt will be all of his confirmed kills from dragon ball through. Might wait though and see how many kills he gets in super. Since golden Frieza would be added to that list. Buy it: Training To Beat Goku Shirt From: https://topcooltees.com

I’m A Maryland Girl Hoodie

My pups love her like there I’m A Maryland Girl Shirt. She pulls their tails, pats a little top hard sometimes and bugs them while they are eating or chewing a Bone but not once have they growled, nipped or full out bit her period. When my mum was a baby my gran had a German shepherd who was about two years old the Maryland Girl was loyal ,loving and very very protective and as gentle as it had to be and never ever hurt my mum in the slightest and they grew up best friends, so this is heartbreaking to see them just abandon what is a member of the family this poor Maryland Girl will have no idea why he has been separated from his family.

Im A Maryland Girl Hoodie

 

Buy it: I’m A Maryland Girl Shirt

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article